Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Should there be more EggWars map selection?

• Total voters

techguy123

Novice Member
Sep 15, 2017
When you guys released the new lobby, you made it look nicer but you removed a lot of map variety. Basically, we have half as much choice to choose from, and when you're looking for a specfic, older map, it doesn't help when half of the maps are huts and food.
I suggest making the boards a bit longer and taller
I've attached a photo of what I think it should be like, but I'm not really good with paint.net so it looks a bit sloppy :/

EDIT: Oops. Forgot to attach the photo, I'll do it tomorrow when I'm in my laptop.

Last edited:

BuriitoS

Novice Member
Jul 12, 2017
Canada
Right, before speed eggwars was released eggwars boards were huge, also more maps were available at that time.
I agree with making the boards bigger, but to prevent the lobby from looking a little bit weird, Cubecraft should enlarge the boards for Solo Normal, Speed Teams, and Speed solo too.

Reactions: techguy123

techguy123

Novice Member
Sep 15, 2017
Right, before speed eggwars was released eggwars boards were huge, also more maps were available at that time.
I agree with making the boards bigger, but to prevent the lobby from looking a little bit weird, Cubecraft should enlarge the boards for Solo Normal, Speed Teams, and Speed solo too.
That's another possibility, but I figured cubecraft wouldn't want to enlarge them.

someone1234567890

May 6, 2016
When you guys released the new lobby, you made it look nicer but you removed a lot of map variety. Basically, we have half as much choice to choose from, and when you're looking for a specfic, older map, it doesn't help when half of the maps are huts and food.
I suggest making the boards a bit longer and taller
I've attached a photo of what I think it should be like, but I'm not really good with paint.net so it looks a bit sloppy :/