Katsia Stray

May 18, 2020
Jupiter
www.youtube.com
Pronouns
He/She/They
HI! I'm Katsia, and I've been on Cubecraft for a long time

Starting on Cube
I started playing on cubecraft a few years ago mainly because of eggwars, since at the time I didn't have Java Edition and wanted to play a game like that. I first joined the forums a little over a year ago when I started encountering cheaters or rulebreakers. Then I looked through the public part of the forums and posted often in the community. At some point, I learnt that they had a discord server, so I joined that and got fairly well known in the community. I made friends there, we started playing together, chatting and even playing games in normal worlds!

About Me
Most minecraft players have a unique talent that passes everyone else, such as redstone, building, pvp, making addons etc. Mine is command blocks. I never really practiced using them properly and I used to learn by trial and error. I started on small things such as telekinesis, worldedit, etc. In the last month or so, I started working on bigger projects to improve my skill and to impress more people. I uploaded these on to my youtube channel along with world downloads, and I was happy with the projects that came out, so I continued doing them and had a lot of fun!

Hobbies
I spend a lot of my time nowadays working on minecraft maps, creations, collabs I've been invited to, and watching or making youtube videos. I even offered to teach a few people how to use commands and command blocks. Even though I'm working on stuff a lot, I'm almost always open to chat with or play with someone, since they are just hobbies with no set times.

Why I've been inactive on Cubecraft/Why I came back now