Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

MikeDaKing

Apr 1, 2016
Eggwars Map Teaparty
Hello, people! My name is Mike, as you could probably guess from my username. I live in New Jersey, a state in the U.S. I have been playing MC since 2013, and Cubecraft since, hmm, late 2014? Something around there. I know I know, it says that I joined on April 1st, 2016, but APRIL FOOLS!!! That is when I joined the forums, which was much later than when I joined the server! I got you right there, didn't I. And if you are wondering why I just now made an introduction, well I haven't really been active on the forums and I am trying out how it is to be on the forums every day. I have 2 dogs, one is named Derby, and one is named Oscar. Derby is almost three, while Oscar is about to turn 6 MONTHS old. They are both really cute! I love reading, but I love sports even more. I play baseball and soccer, but I love every sport. When ever I have the chance to play dodgeball, I absolutely destroy everyone! As for my favorite game on Cubecraft, that would be between Eggwars and Skywars. Cubecraft is my favorite server, and if you could see my stats, I have spent 3 days on Eggwars, Skywars, and Lucky Islands! I hope I get used to being active on the forums, so, well, yeah. *Insert Ending Here*

Last edited:
Reactions: Schitso

Schitso

Jun 9, 2017