Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

ToastO_O

Sep 7, 2016
Egypt
Hello,

Welcome To My Intro In Case You Don't Know Me <You Probably Don't> Here is My Intro

So I am 13 Years old Toast, I Live In Egypt and My IGN: ToastO_O

Most Of The People know me here as Toast As I am So delicious and they eat me everyday in the morning.

Well, You Don't Need To Know Me In Real Life as People Are Eating Me Right Now And These Are My Last Few Words ... HELPPP!!!

Minecraft:

So I started Playing Minecraft 4 Years Ago And I Played it on A *Cracked Version* I Played On SinglePlayer And I didn't even know that there is MultiPlayer Until I started watching Minecraft Youtubers 5 months later After I started Playing It I joined cracked servers As In 2015 I Bought My Premium Minecraft Account And The First Server I Joined Was CubeCraft As My Friends Always Play My first Game I Played Was Eggwars And I Liked It A Lot After That I Played On Skywars And Then My Account Was Compromised In 2017 I Bought a new account and I started playing on cube craft again On January I am Also Ashamed Of Myself As Back in the day I started Hacking But I learnt My lesson.

Well That's It You Have Made It Through

Thanks For Wasting Your Time Reading A Toast Life.

Capitan

Moderation Manager
Team CubeCraft
💙 Admin Team
Oct 13, 2016
Argentina
twitter.com
Hi toast! Can I eat you today for breakfast? :P
can-in-bread.jpg

Reactions: ToastO_O and Exull

RayzMC

Feb 3, 2017
Summer
Hello,

Welcome To My Intro In Case You Don't Know Me <You Probably Don't> Here is My Intro

So I am 13 Years old Toast, I Live In Egypt and My IGN: ToastO_O

Most Of The People know me here as Toast As I am So delicious and they eat me everyday in the morning.

Well, You Don't Need To Know Me In Real Life as People Are Eating Me Right Now And These Are My Last Few Words ... HELPPP!!!

Minecraft: