1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help, I Havent been on in a while and have forgot how to post screenshots

Discussion in 'Tech Support' started by AquaaXx, Jun 27, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AquaaXx

    AquaaXx Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    3,605
    Likes Received:
    1,171
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Africa
    Im On a PC Windows 7-8 Heeeeelp Please
     
  2. Spectator__

    Spectator__ Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    217
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Serial killer
    Location:
    The Void
    You just press the upload a file button?
     
  3. AquaaXx

    AquaaXx Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    3,605
    Likes Received:
    1,171
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Africa
    I Know That, The Problem if when I Go Into My Files...
     
  4. Spectator__

    Spectator__ Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    217
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Serial killer
    Location:
    The Void
    You mean the screenshots you get when pressing F2 ingame? Just search for %appdata%, then open .minecraft and then there is a screenshots folder somewhere.
     
  5. AquaaXx

    AquaaXx Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    3,605
    Likes Received:
    1,171
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Africa
    SO When I Click on "upload a file" I type in AppData?
     
  6. AquaaXx

    AquaaXx Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    3,605
    Likes Received:
    1,171
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Africa
    When I click on .minecraft it comes up versions and that's it...
     
  7. Spectator__

    Spectator__ Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    217
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Serial killer
    Location:
    The Void
    That is weird... if you go to appdata in your normal search bar and click .minecraft there, is there a screenshots folder? Otherwise you have to make one I guess. If it still doesn't work then I don't know, this works fine for me so...
     
  8. AquaaXx

    AquaaXx Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    3,605
    Likes Received:
    1,171
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Africa
    Nvm It Works Now Thx soooo Much for ur help :D
     
  9. Spectator__

    Spectator__ Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    217
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Serial killer
    Location:
    The Void
    No problem.
     
  10. Snap

    Snap Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    6,929
    Likes Received:
    4,880
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    you type in %appdata%. don't think it comes up without the % signs.
     
  11. Spectator__

    Spectator__ Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    217
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Serial killer
    Location:
    The Void
    What do you not get about 'Nvm It Works Now'? ^^
     
  12. Snap

    Snap Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    6,929
    Likes Received:
    4,880
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    oh, didn't read that part =p sorry
     
  13. Oceanical

    Oceanical Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2014
    Messages:
    4,652
    Likes Received:
    2,271
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    traveling
    Location:
    on an adventure
    Situation resolved, thread locked.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.