Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Would you like this as a game

• No, explain why

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • If something I want gets added or removed, yes.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Laskyy

Dedicated Member
Jan 6, 2015
C-137
bit.do
New Game Idea: War Smuggler
Hello kids, my name is... I never got called by name in the time of the war. They knew me as Cube Veteran 3. I was a German soldier and had to make sure no one surpasses the border from the Netherlands to Germany. When our leader Mr.Leader the 2nd said we had to secure the border. No-one passes to the Netherlands, no-one surpasses to Germany. They knew our patrol as the von Cubelers 18th army

Fact! The Netherlands actually got invaded by Von Küchlers 18th army.

These weird Dutch people knew how to smuggle things to the other side. They buried holes, they use air ballons when there was mist, or they just shot 1 tower down and ran straight through, to smuggle food out or smuggle food in, to save their family, start a new life or just to get some of our good beer.

Fact! Everything is actually true, except the beer part. :(

It weren't only the Dutch who smuggled . The other army leaders said in our Cubecraft Meeting that in other maps such as Belgium, France, Russia, Austria and Switzerland the people found their own special way to come across the giant border to smuggle the goodies from 1 side to the other!

Why is the font changing!?

I used you to state some real history facts so people actually learn something from gaming.

But...

The Game: You have 2 teams, the Army and Smugglers. (I considered the Germans and Country of origin based on the map. But it was a damn hard time and there could be discussions that get out of control if the 2 teams don't agree on something that contains insults about religion or country.)

The Maps: This game has 6 maps, every country that bordered Germany back then. This could be increased by adding another country with the same concept, but different borders.