First game you played in CC

• Total voters

Fadelicious

Apr 9, 2020
Texas
www.cubecraft.net
Pronouns
He/Him
Mine was BlockWars, I spent a good few years on it before ever trying out any of the other games 😭
To be fair, I only played Blockwars couple of games not much since I am on mobile and it's a bit difficult on phone. However, I have been playing Minerware for a very long time since 2020. With all the effort, time, and dedication, I have finally reached the Minerware leaderboard and I am proud of how far I have come :D

Reactions: Lyriie

CrystalLegend01

Jul 23, 2023
United States 🇺🇸
Pronouns
She/Her
I started on Cubecraft Bedrock in late 2019, so I know it was either SkyWars, EggWars, Survival Games, or Minerware.

I played Survival Games and Minerware early on, but Survival Games might’ve been my first. I was very inexperienced with PvP when I started and I think I remember finally getting my first kill when playing Survival Games. My first game also could’ve been Minerware, too, so I’m not entirely sure.
I feel like Survival Games was the first game I played, so I’m putting that.

Reactions: Fadelicious

Fadelicious

Apr 9, 2020
Texas
www.cubecraft.net
Pronouns
He/Him
BlockWars! I was a Bridge main and moved to main Capture the Flag on a new account. I forgot my email for my first one because i lost the phone that i used.
No worries man, as long as you have a game that you enjoy in CC, that's more than enough. When I forget my email, I always try to have a recovery account, so I can remember where my email ☑️

• Heart
Reactions: JustNathie

Fadelicious

Apr 9, 2020
Texas
www.cubecraft.net
Pronouns
He/Him
It
I started on Cubecraft Bedrock in late 2019, so I know it was either SkyWars, EggWars, Survival Games or Minerware.