She/Her
DRAGON its a DRAGON not a lizard... pigs amirite
1599452792419.png

google says otherwise

Ma7mouD

Dedicated Member
Apr 27, 2019
Amman, Jordan
I really enjoyed reading your introduction man.
It expresses an educated and conscious person!
Proud of you Eli! ā™„

You must learn me how to write great introductions as yours!

• Love
Reactions: Eli and Gregeyy

Katsia Stray

May 18, 2020
Jupiter
www.youtube.com
Pronouns
He/She/They
  • Hello everyone, Iā€™m Elivat, or Eli and this is my reintroduction. I promised myself I would write a new introduction thread whenever I hit 5,000 reaction score since a lot has changed since I posted my previous one. Plus, itā€™s pretty cringy/undetailed.

So the basics first, I am a 15 years old boy. I was born and live in Bogota, the capital city of the Republic of Colombia. This means my mother tongue is Spanish. However, I have been learning English at school ever since Iā€™m 4 years old. Iā€™ve also studied French for some time by now, but I wouldnā€™t consider my level all that great.

Iā€™ll start talking about my history on CubeCraft, mainly centered around the forums.

I joined the forums on Christmas of 2017 (December 25th, 2017). I have always had a special interest in writing, I honestly really enjoy it. Itā€™s such a great output for creativity! One of my favourite quotes, which I have set as my forum signature, perfectly expresses how I feel about writing:

ā€œWords make a wonderful interface. Very flexible, and less terrifying than staring at the reality behind the screen.ā€ - Julian Gough

I almost immediately fell in love with it, basically I got addicted. I still remember posting my first suggestion thread ever and getting so excited when someone liked my thread. However no-one repliedā€¦ so I guess it was a total failure.