Poll for #10 Add /jail or /deltowers

• Add /jail

• Add /deltowers

• Add Both

• Both options suck

Results are only viewable after voting.

Damienwl

Jun 4, 2017
Okay so first off I've played about 300 games but I still feel relatively new because there's a lot of stuff that I'm still learning , but I have some questions about things that many people do or say and need verification.

#1 - Archers can't see behind artillery

Whenever I play TD archers can never see behind a level 4 artillery but something's can see behind level 1 artileries or maybe they are shooting over mages because their has been so many instances where mages were diagonal to the archers , so I'd like to know can archers attack mobs behind artillery and other towers or is it a case to case thing

#2 Quakes Stack

I've played a number of games with members who had unlocked plenty of towers so I assume they have a lot of experience but the weirdest thing for me to see is 6 quakes placed right next to each other at level 4. I understand that they slow mobs and cause damage but is it effective and would a battery be better

#3 Attacking wither causes it to hit towers

As I've said I've played over 300 games and in at least a quarter of them there's always that one person who says "Don't hit the either when it comes." But I'd like to know does hitting the Wither actually cause it to attack towers , because I've seen him attack towers without being hit , or is it a case to case bases.

#4 Withers have a preference in what towers to hit

Is it just me or do withers purposely aim for necromancers and sorcerers and leaches when passing an abundance of artillery mages and archers , even quakes.

#5 Wither doesn't attack when around sorcerers

I read this online but it doesn't seem to work, does it have to be a level 1 sorcerer or is there specific conditions for this , or maybe it was just an old post

#6 If a necromancer spawns an iron golem at level 1 it will stay level 1