Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

اناناس تايم

Novice Member
Mar 23, 2024
37
75
34
115
behind you
www.cubecraft.net
It was there because before you would be sent to the lobby after a game. But now since you’re sent to a new game automatically, the button wasn’t needed anymore and was removed
that happens after the game ends so if you die and not win you have to wait for the game to end or click the play again button which is annoying
 
  • Agree
Reactions: coolzombiee
Members Online

Team online

Latest profile posts

procrastinating like a pro
Louvee wrote on HyperPal's profile.
*vanished into thin air and was never seen again*
crystal pvp!! sky wars!!!!!!!!
BicolourSine41 🇺🇦 wrote on jamesthesignificant's profile.
New clyde profile?
dvotii wrote on HiddenNeko's profile.
congrats on your birthday! hope you had an amazing 19th!
Top Bottom