Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

TheJeroen

Forum Veteran
Dec 6, 2015
the Netherlands
www.planetminecraft.com
Hey! Today I was bored so I started a new plot.
I'm not that good at using World-Edit BUT I finally learned a bit and with just some //brush sphere, //mask, and //sphere I was able to make this thing.

It might not be that impressive or hard to create but because 99% of it is World-Edit, doesn't mean it can't be nice non the less. Have a look I'd say!

evIsQm2.png

XkcEBYo.png

pqkP7Gf.png

wSkSrN6.png

A4wRc5y.png

ok1vRAM.png

Enjoy!​

Despacito 2

Forum Professional
Dec 6, 2015
Hey! Today I was bored so I started a new plot.
I'm not that good at using World-Edit BUT I finally learned a bit and with just some //brush sphere, //mask, and //sphere I was able to make this thing.

It might not be that impressive or hard to create but because 99% of it is World-Edit, doesn't mean it can't be nice non the less. Have a look I'd say!

evIsQm2.png

XkcEBYo.png

pqkP7Gf.png

wSkSrN6.png

A4wRc5y.png

ok1vRAM.png

Enjoy!​
79a.gif

Possibly adding this to the sides of the current Space FFA map could improve the gameplay and aesthetics by 10.
I would do anything to see that map get improved in size and looks.

Keep trying my friend. You can always improve apon your weaknesses and strengthen your strengths! If you fail once, try try again. :)
But Jeron is lazy! And he hates Terraforming, lol. <- Seriously though, one of the main answers why he doesn't want to apply according to him.

TheJeroen

Forum Veteran
Dec 6, 2015
the Netherlands
www.planetminecraft.com
But Jeron is lazy! And he hates Terraforming, lol. <- Seriously though, one of the main answers why he doesn't want to apply according to him
Terraforming is awful.
Today I learned a bit W/E stuff with the commands I mentioned but apart from that I only know how to do //set and //copy //paste a bit.