Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Foxy011

Dedicated Member
Apr 16, 2017
United Kingdom
Hi guys, I've never done this before so I'm kinda noob haha, but how do you play a 1.8 skywars game on Cubecraft? I wanna give it a go, thanks. :p

D

Deleted member 309509

In 1.8 all you need to do is aim and spam click, i personally like to combo with a rod but that's up to you.
You don't need to break your mouse.
There are many hackers.
Most of the times, in 1.8 is op and no projectile.

Lilleh__

Dedicated Member
Apr 22, 2017
Just connect to the server with a 1.8 client and play skywars as you would in 1.9, only difference being no shields and good hits don't need to be waited for.

OnePointEight.exe

Dedicated Member
May 26, 2017
7c3dc4aeb4581d3d3933a88f31399003.jpg

Reactions: Lilleh__

OnePointEight.exe

Dedicated Member
May 26, 2017
But I all seriousness here is a guide I wrote for someone else.

There are 3 main steps to having fun in 1.8.
Step 1, play on a hardcore server, not any specific gamemode just a really sweaty server. Aka anything aside from CubeCraft, overhyped sickle and mineplex, generally avoid minigames servers. I personally recommend badlion, granted it is 1.7 but the 2 versions are pretty similar. But the main pros of badlion are the large amount of players and quick lobbies. I also recommend if you do badlion that you play UHC meetup. You ussually can fight someone every 30 seconds and even more if you get kills. The fights ussually last around 30 seconds as well.