Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Liontack

Novice Member
Jun 24, 2018
I have been using the reporting system for quite a while now. I see a lot more options in the reporting system than described in the "Player Reporting Guidelines". For example, I can choose 'bullying', but this is not described in the guidelines.

Also, for some of the reportable behaviour is not really clear. For example, what kind of things are considered trolling, what is considered chat trolling, what is considered bullying? I believe a few of these examples would really help to understand what behaviour is acceptable and what not.
I have tried to report for trolling and bullying, because that was what I thought it was. In both cases no punishment was given, so I would like to know what is acceptable.
As a last example, and somewhat isolated from this suggestion (maybe better for its own thread, I am not a forum professional), I reported for 'kill farming', because I was in an eggwars game and got killed about 7 times by the last enemy. They were at my island at some point and didn't break my egg which has nothing to protect it. They had all the power in the game and enough opportunity to win. I was undergeared to actually do anything. I am confused why this is acceptable behaviour.

Finally I would like to ask if lagging could be added as a reason for reporting. I have seen people teleport due to lag, this is an unfair advantage and takes the fun out of the game in my opinion. I have seen people teleport from half a block up to about 10 blocks at a time. Both cases are no fun to deal with. It is also possible to create lag on purpose and take advantage this way.

Fesa

Quality Assurance
Team CubeCraft
🧪 Quality Assurance
💌 Customer Support
Oct 17, 2016
Yoitsu
Pronouns
She/Her
You’re right at first. The guidelines should be updated so that everything is more clear.
Small example, within the staff are the definitions of some “things” different. This should not be the case.