Dedicated Member
May 27, 2016
Skylands
this one is for the builder staff out there

And dont say i can do it because im not good at building maps

The Blue Typhoon

IMG_1439.JPG

Backround

The Blue Typhoon was one of the flagships in SonicX season 3 (also known as series 2) this ship was created by Miles Prower (AKA tails) its basically a flying aircraft carrier with a single cannon that can pop out of the runway, the orange pointed nose can shoot out warp rings to allow for warp space travel, the entire ship is powered by the master emerald

Details:

This would be a good map, albeit big, for Blockwars (hey, nuclears massive) Duels (might be abit to big)
Or even Minerware

Blockwars: the flag/core can be at the very edge of the runway for one team and at the very edge of the round engine room
Minerware/Duels: everything can happen on the runway and if possible even build the XTornado on the runway

Despacito 2

Forum Professional
Dec 6, 2015
I think this could actually be a quite interesting looking FFA map (possibly Elytra) or 'maybe' a Paintball map.
The flat surface makes it perfect to PvP on and it would be awesome if players could go inside.
We don't really have any inside maps and a giant space ship would make it perfect.

JasperEdits

Aug 26, 2016

The Blue Typhoon

View attachment 136304
Backround

The Blue Typhoon was one of the flagships in SonicX season 3 (also known as series 2) this ship was created by Miles Prower (AKA tails) its basically a flying aircraft carrier with a single cannon that can pop out of the runway, the orange pointed nose can shoot out warp rings to allow for warp space travel, the entire ship is powered by the master emerald

Details:

This would be a good map, albeit big, for Blockwars (hey, nuclears massive) Duels (might be abit to big)
Or even Minerware

Blockwars: the flag/core can be at the very edge of the runway for one team and at the very edge of the round engine room