Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

RemiFan

Jan 22, 2017
Swäden
Hello! I’m just now realising there’s an introductions thread. I’ve had this account for over 3 years and I’ve still not done one of these. So I thought, let’s give it a shot! :)

Heya! I’m a swedish boy named Ivan, though people call me Mil at the moment. I’m not very good with names as you can see from my 37 different IGN’s: https://namemc.com/profile/Milhato.1.
I’m an autistic boy at the age of 14 right now. I’ve also got ADHD and anger issues, so that’s fun. I’m 172 cm short and I enjoy watching Star Wars and anime A LOT, so if you have any anime suggestions be sure to mention them in the comments, and I’ll be sure to watch them one day! I also love minecraft, as it was my very first computer game. I had previously played Mario Kart Wii and DS, and on my DS I even broke my drift button as I played too much (and threw it a couple of times).

I can still remember the day I got Minecraft, the 1st September 2013, making it my 8th birthday. I had heard of it from one of my old mates who played it with his brothers. I started playing single player and quickly got bored of it, as there wasn’t that much to do in my opinion. I searched for ‘best swedish minecraft servers’ and found one that I sadly don’t remember the name of. I became really fond of the PvP in it and quickly developed some form of skill in it. I was top 50 on the kills leaderboard and I played on the server for more than 5 hours every single day.

I later found CubeCraft, in 2015 I believe. I was amazed by the server and immediately fell in love with it. I played way too much but for me, it didn’t matter. I enjoyed every second of it, from hanging out in the lobbies, to playing my favourite game, Skywars. Skywars was the game for me. I quickly learned how to speedbridge and later started breezlying upwards.