Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Status
Not open for further replies.

LatherKing

Oct 29, 2016
Hi, my nick is LatherKing ..

I would like to talk about a topic, I am Youtuber, but I am not very well known, I have helped the server 21 times, uploaded videos of hackers and computers, and I would like to be given a rank for help, I do not ask for a diamond rank, but I could put a range of "crystal" is as a symbol of help on the server, it would be a good idea that all who help the server give them that rank that only serves to vote in modes and nothing more .. It is a suggestion my nick I've been playing LatherKing for 5 months :D

SkoodyDood

Dedicated Member
Jul 7, 2016
Joe...
Nope, sorry ranks are not for free unless you won it on a giveaway or you are a Youtuber with 40,000 subscribers and at least 4 videos with Cubecraft's IP. @YounB help?

CookiesAlwaysWin

Dec 2, 2015
Retro Landscape

I would like to talk about a topic, I am Youtuber, but I am not very well known, I have helped the server 21 times, uploaded videos of hackers and computers, and I would like to be given a rank for help, I do not ask for a diamond rank, but I could put a range of "crystal" is as a symbol of help on the server, it would be a good idea that all who help the server give them that rank that only serves to vote in modes and nothing more .. It is a suggestion my nick I've been playing LatherKing for 5 months :D

@hgbf maybe funny post
@Nikoshka pls Lock this thread

hgbf

Forum Veteran
Oct 27, 2015
Behind the command block
minecraft.net
@hgbf maybe funny post@Nikoshka pls Lock thuis thread
Already here, writing :P

If everyone who reported 20 players would get free rank, the server income would decrease. A lot.