1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Optifine

Discussion in 'Tech Support' started by MorganDoezn'tPlayMc, Mar 19, 2014.

  1. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
    I'm having troubles going to the games lobby with forge. Whenever I log on to the games lobby with optifine, I crash! Is there anyway to solve this problem? @halothe23 @johncoles @SGTkuzey @Divvy1
     
  2. kewlkat227

    kewlkat227 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2013
    Messages:
    668
    Likes Received:
    186
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Dark Side of the Force
    This is probably i problem with your Optifine or Mojang or your computer
     
  3. Marco Slater

    Marco Slater Owner Staff Member Owner

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,526
    Likes Received:
    2,163
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Pushing buttons for Digital Tree Media.
    Location:
    Bury, UK.
    Home Page:
    Make sure your on 1.7.2 and perhaps try optifine without forge?
     
    gedas001 and kewlkat227 like this.
  4. Verdag

    Verdag Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2014
    Messages:
    2,255
    Likes Received:
    542
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Norway
    Yeah... Forge + optifine = not working!
     
  5. TheSimpleMan

    TheSimpleMan Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2013
    Messages:
    2,071
    Likes Received:
    232
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Crazy Land
    i have had this problem
     
  6. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
    Its fixed now. I am no longer using forge. Resolved, thread lock?
     
  7. Raeblue

    Raeblue Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    1,612
    Likes Received:
    119
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Physchotic Land
    Ya u didn't need to use forge and lol your just like greed locked? lol :D
     
  8. hugomol

    hugomol Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2014
    Messages:
    905
    Likes Received:
    100
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sweden
    it'll be fixed, they are working on it :)
     
  9. hugomol

    hugomol Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2014
    Messages:
    905
    Likes Received:
    100
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sweden
    i just saw that this thread was created for about a month ago :p
     
  10. erikis10

    erikis10 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2014
    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    95
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Turn optifine off..
     
  11. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
    No