Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

ItsBaraa

Aug 25, 2016
ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ New EGGWARS blocks! ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

Idea:
ـ My idea is to add new blocks such as "Slabs", "redstone"and "Unactivated TNT(uses power to activate it)". thats what in my mind right now, you can add your suggestions in comments :) " easier "

Positives:

ـ More traps/trolls

- Will add a new tactics to win EGGWARS
- Will give a chance to players to win if they can't pvp or new
- Having MORE and ALOT MORE fun!

Negatives:
ـ Camping

- Useless for non-trappers
- unactivated tnt will be useless!

vEnchantedPearlx

ـ That this is template im going to use on all my suggestions/posts, and if you have anything against it or its annoying message me and i'll reply as soon as possible!,

Reactions: Soeshi

RayzMC

Feb 3, 2017
Summer
I personally don't really like traps, since i'm not good at them and I'm usually the victim. This could lead to a lot of trolls too. So I'm not sure about this. But Others may have different opinion. Generally, Its a nice suggestion

Reactions: ItsBaraa

ItsBaraa

Aug 25, 2016
Slabs are fine... I don't really want any Redstone involved. They could just set up the egg with so many traps so that you will never \
get to break the opponent's Egg.
for the part of egg traps thing , they can be sold for diamonds and i don't thing anyone is gonna waste his diamonds on redstone except peopl like me xD

U

Unipotato

For slabs, you can use cakes. As for the redstone and other trapping materials, I don't see how you would be able to create good traps because you can't break blocks, and the traps wouldn't function or be disguised well. I would hold just play some SkyWars where you can get redstone related kits and you are able to break blocks :)

Soeshi

Forum Veteran
Mar 28, 2016
The Netherlands.