Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Zerynn

May 5, 2019
The Netherlands
Hey that weird yoshi here.
Since I think 2days I have a certain warm up for Skywars and who would like to share

Disclaimer: I use this in 1.8

Step 1: Find the right pvp client
This sound maby weird, But I don't play every day the same, sometimes I take manny kb and the other time my hits are bad. The clients I use

Badlion: Has a bit of everything.

Lunar: Better hit registration and a small amount of less kb.

Badmod: Much less kb and some times a betterhit registration

Labymod: many kb many ghosthits.

This are personal experiences!

Step 2
Go on practice servers where you do 1vs1. And if I Want test of I'm ready I play some ranked skywars and ruining my rating xD.

Step 3.
Just play and if it's go's bad do this all over again.

Hope full you enjoyed reading and if you want that I make a Skywars 1.8 tips let me know :) (I don't wanna say that I'm a pro because that's not)

AND THIS IS MY OWN FEELING!

Last edited:

𝖜𝓲𝓲ʞєŋɖ

Novice Member
Jan 16, 2020
Netherlands
Hey that weird yoshi here.
Since I think 2days I have a certain warm up for Skywars and who would like to share

Disclaimer: I use this in 1.8

Step 1: Find the right pvp client
This sound maby weird, But I don't play every day the same, sometimes I take manny kb and the other time my hits are bad. The clients I use

Badlion: Has a bit of everything.

Lunar: Better hit registration and a small amount of less kb.

Badmod: Much less kb and some times a betterhit registration

Labymod: many kb many ghosthits.

This are personal experiences!

Step 2
Go on practice servers where you do 1vs1. And if I Want test of I'm ready I play some ranked skywars and ruining my rating xD.

Step 3.
Just play and if it's go's bad do this all over again.

Hope full you enjoyed reading and if you want that I make a Skywars 1.8 tips let me know :) (I don't wanna say that I'm a pro because that's not)