Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Samixly

Oct 13, 2020
Berk 🏜
www.cubecraft.net
Hey everyone, I have never introduced myself on the forums before,
I am also not very well known on the forums but I thought why not, right?

(Sorry in advance, I'm not very good at this so I'm going to do my best)

ABOUT ME 🙋‍♂️

I am Samixly or as some people already know my real name, Sam (also not that hard to see in my ign).
I am 17 years old and I live in the Netherlands, I like gaming, sports, animals and traveling.

MY CUBECRAFT HISTORY :cube_dark:

I decided to create a Minecraft account sometime in 2014 because friends from my class played all that, then one of my friends found out about the awesome server called "Cubecraft". Almost every day after school we started our skype and Minecraft to play a lot of skywars and other minigames. Until we got to a moment when we all went to a higher school and all went to a different school, because of this I didn't really talk to my friends anymore, except for 1 friend. I played with that one friend quite often during that time. Unfortunately, he also moved and I almost don't speak to him at all anymore, so I also decided to keep a time-out on Minecraft and started to focus on school and other things, That happened in 2017.

On 06-09-2020 I logged in again to my Minecraft account for the first time in a while, everything had changed.
So I started to play some games of skywars and other mini games again, I noticed that I had quite a bit of difficulty getting up to the level of others, But I liked it a lot again, so I decided to buy a Rank. (Diamond and after that even an Obsidian rank)
During this time that I started playing on the server again, I met alot of new nice and fun people. (Thanks for that!)