Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Netflix_Addicted

Forum Expert
Nov 29, 2015
Quarantined at home
Hey queens,

I'm gonna tell my story about coming out and how it totally changed my life. I'm gonna tel you this because as always, I'm bored as hell.

So, the first time I told anyone I was gay was in September 2012. I was in my room and my mom walked in and as we were talking about school I said "Mom I need to tell you something, I think I might be gay". I didn't really know for sure that I was gay so I said to my mom that it might be a phase or something. Well apparently it wasn't and to be honest, I was freaking out. In January 2014 I knew for sure I was gay I just didn't know how to tell people. I've been keeping it a secret for 2 years because I finally had the balls to come out for the second time to my mom in December 2016. Me, my mom and my sister were on vacation and we were sitting in a restaurant when I told them. It doesn't matter how many times you're coming out but every damn time I was pooping my pants. Luckily my mom and sister had no problems with it and apparently my mom never forgot our little talk 2 years ago. After that it went quite fast actually. My parents are divorced but I still see my dad once a week on Thursday night. As soon I saw my dad I told him I was gay and also he had no problems with it. After that I came out to my best friends. I still didn't have the balls to come out to everyone face to face so I texted all the people from my school that I was gay. Not all at once but every day I told like 4 friends. And because nobody can shut there mouths, in no time my whole school knew I was gay. Of course not everybody was as cool about it as my family so I lost a couple of friends. My life was quite good. I had a lot of friends who supported me, I didn't care about the hate and people actually liked me for having the balls to come out.