Apr 5, 2020
The Far Lucky Islands
Pronouns
He/Him

The New Kit System

Lucky Islands & Survival Games

💌 Introduction

-What's the new kit system?

it's the new kit system which has been implemented in Skywars and Eggwars, it works by choosing a specific kit 1 time and it will always be automatically chosen when you join another game without an auto deselect until you press the Deselect Kit and choosing a different one.

-Why is that related to Lucky Islands and Survival Games?

The main problem is that this new feature came out on Skywars and Eggwars only. This isn't fair, Lucky Islands and Survival Games also is in a need of this new system to improve the fair play between minigames. So my point is to get this tiny feature to all minigames that has different kits.

🍀 Lucky Islands

Since I'm a Lucky Islands expert, I will talk about it here.

If you guys want suggestions about this game mode & some ideas about the Vote For Game mode thingy, this table might be helpful:

Lucky Islands Voting Suggestions
Votes
Kits
Normal
Blessed
Crazy
Builder16 stone blocks
1 leather chestplate
20 stone blocks
1 chainmail chestplate
30 stone blocks
1 chainmail chestplate
Chef
4 steaks
6 steaks10 steaks
Healer1 golden apple
3 drinkable healing potions
2 golden apples
4 drinkable healing potions
3 golden apples

Warrior
1 wooden sword1 wooden sword1 stone sword

-Why did you choose these ideas?​

It's because of these following reasons:

1. Builder: During Normal mode, everything stays as it is, there's no need to change anything it's totally fine. During Blessed mode, there's almost no bug difference except there's a chain chestplate to have a bit more durability while running from an opponent. Arriving to Crazy mode, 30 blocks to avoid an enemy (a monster & and an opponent), chainmail chestplate is as mentioned before.