Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

aay7sh

Aug 3, 2021
Pronouns
He/Him
This is my first time posting on the forums here at cubecraft so I apologize in advance for any mistakes I make or if I’m not supposed to post this on here however I wanted to address an issue which has been going on in the FFA gamemode and not just with me it’s been happening to pretty much all the players. Ever since the new RPG game mode was introduced the other game modes and especially FFA which I play on more than the rest have been lagging horribly to the point where it’s almost impossible to pvp without everyone practically teleporting here and there. I figured it’s a map issue at first like sanctuary has always been laggy but this lag is consistent with every map and even though my ping is 35 ms and my connection is stable it’s lagging for me and also for every other player. I was hoping someone could look into this and try to do something about it.
Thanks

Reactions: Vindicatør

UncleSpect

Forum Expert
Oct 16, 2019
Turkey ❤️🤍
This is my first time posting on the forums here at cubecraft so I apologize in advance for any mistakes I make or if I’m not supposed to post this on here however I wanted to address an issue which has been going on in the FFA gamemode and not just with me it’s been happening to pretty much all the players. Ever since the new RPG game mode was introduced the other game modes and especially FFA which I play on more than the rest have been lagging horribly to the point where it’s almost impossible to pvp without everyone practically teleporting here and there. I figured it’s a map issue at first like sanctuary has always been laggy but this lag is consistent with every map and even though my ping is 35 ms and my connection is stable it’s lagging for me and also for every other player. I was hoping someone could look into this and try to do something about it.
Thanks
i am turkish and i have lag all the time i am starting to hate this very annoying game c: