Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Neonity

Jul 9, 2022
Hello cubecraft comunity! Lately, I've been somewhat active on the forums. I created my account about a year ago but mostly to know what people shared and kept myself informed. I'd like to be more involved in the community, so I'm introducing myself.

I'm an 18-year-old Spanish guy who enjoys video games, among other things that I'll explain further ahead.

I started playing Cubecraft Bedrock less than two years ago, and I've really enjoyed the community since the beginning. My in-game name is iNeonity, although many know me as vluox, which was my previous username. I have a passion for various forms of art, including drawing, painting, writing, as well as digital designing and related areas. I used to play on a football team, but I left last year as I'm currently pursuing a university degree in "design and editing for print and multimedia".

I don't usually grind any mini-games, but I enjoy meeting people in the lobbies and spending time with new individuals. My favorite games on Cubecraft are Eggwars and Survival Games; I find them very entertaining, especially when playing with friends in a large party.

I hope to meet all of you in the future and become friends!!! :)

minecrdfaft_title.png

Reesle

Forum Expert
May 25, 2022
Canada
Hello cubecraft comunity! Lately, I've been somewhat active on the forums. I created my account about a year ago but mostly to know what people shared and kept myself informed. I'd like to be more involved in the community, so I'm introducing myself.

I'm an 18-year-old Spanish guy who enjoys video games, among other things that I'll explain further ahead.