Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

arrayofc

Novice Member
Jan 29, 2017
Sweden
Hey! My name is arrayofc but you might as well call me Array or Leo!

My interests are to play video games and as well to play the piano. I've played Minecraft for a really long while now, I started playing Minecraft when I was about 10 I believe, and I used to play Minecraft PE alot (the phone version). Other than Minecraft, I also play the game osu! alot. :)

I haven't been playing alot on Cubecraft, I actually just started to play on a daily basis. :) I made my forums account a while ago but I never got the chance to introduce myself but I thought it was time for me to do a proper introduction now. :D

I guess that's all for me. Cya around!

Last edited:

AFreakingCookie (Hank)

Dedicated Member
Apr 3, 2016

I'm 14 years old and I'm from a tiny town in the middle of Sweden. My interests are to play video games and as well to play the piano. I've played Minecraft for a really long while now, I started playing Minecraft when I was about 10 I believe, and I used to play Minecraft PE alot (the phone version). Other than Minecraft, I also play the game osu! alot. :)

I haven't been playing alot on Cubecraft, I actually just started to play on a daily basis. :) I made my forums account a while ago but I never got the chance to introduce myself but I thought it was time for me to do a proper introduction now. :D

Nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy your stay!

Reactions: arrayofc

MrGrumpyCheese

Dedicated Member
Jul 15, 2016
Classic Edition
Welcome! I'm curious as to what's got you playing much more regularly on Cubecraft - was there a particular update that sparked your interest, or maybe you just like a specific game particularly? (I started playing more frequently when the 1.9 combat was implemented)

arrayofc

Novice Member
Jan 29, 2017
Sweden