Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

ImPizzas

Content Creator
🤝 Partner 💜
Apr 6, 2020
Minecraft
www.youtube.com
Hello cubecrafters this is my first time on these foreign forums. I remember playing cubecraft when I was much younger on Java Edition. Now a days I mainly play Bedrock Edition and I must say I do like the new Skywars Chaos!

For those who are unfamiliar with myself (im assuming is all of you) I mostly play on the Hive Bedrock server. In fact I am a helper there! No, I know what you're thinking.. IM NOT A SPY! I thought it would be fun to come to this new found land and explore it a little better. One of my favorite things about the Bedrock Edition is how interactive it is! We as a collective can interact with more people than ever. It brings me joy to see the whole community thrive :)

Well this brings me to the end of my intro, if anyone has any tips or advice about these lands please do let me know.
And feel free to add me: ImPizzas

Lukejvc

Sep 9, 2017
Sweden
Hi, Nice to meet you ImPizzas. I hope you will have a great time on the forums, on the server and Discord. Welcome! :D :)

its_Marto03

Nov 13, 2017
Dog's Land
Hello ImPizzas!
Welcome to the forums, I hope to see you more often here on forums and also on the network (play.cubecraft.net)
Thank's to introduce yourself!!
Greetings! =)

Entrustious6679

Mar 28, 2020
Playing CubeCraft Skywars
Hello cubecrafters this is my first time on these foreign forums. I remember playing cubecraft when I was much younger on Java Edition. Now a days I mainly play Bedrock Edition and I must say I do like the new Skywars Chaos!