1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hacks?

Discussion in 'YouTube' started by Netflix_Addicted, Oct 7, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Netflix_Addicted

    Netflix_Addicted Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2015
    Messages:
    831
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Music
    Location:
    Here
    Hey there,

    I saw this person in SkyWars lobby 1 and I think the person has hacks but I want to know it before I'm going to report it.

     
  2. Nikboo

    Nikboo Guest

    It might be hacks but I don't think the report would be accepted. Sometimes, if you are a bit laggy, you can use the chest in your inventory to get up to a point like this and then blockglitch.
     
  3. hgbf

    hgbf Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Messages:
    2,885
    Likes Received:
    3,875
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ⎝Duck⎠
    Location:
    Behind the command block
    Home Page:
    No. That is a glitch. Nothing to worry about...
     
  4. Netflix_Addicted

    Netflix_Addicted Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2015
    Messages:
    831
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Music
    Location:
    Here
    Well then it's good I asked before wasting my time and the time of the Staff Members
     
  5. Ping Ether

    Ping Ether Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2016
    Messages:
    2,716
    Likes Received:
    5,769
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Downloading MIDI files!!!
    Location:
    Italy
    Oh lol that's because when you break a block, it doesn't reappear instantly. So you clip in it and can move, crouch and break the block under it to descend.
    I do that too :3
    It's probably an unwanted thing, though.
     
  6. Boooddy

    Boooddy Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,520
    Likes Received:
    3,183
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Mod
    Location:
    Belgium
    There's no point of saying the things above, so I'll just share my experience with you, @Netflix_Addicted .
    I saw you pressed the 'stop' button for QuickTime Player. There is an actual button in the right corner of your screen which causes QuickTime Player to stop recording as soon as you click it. I think this is easier than stopping the application itself. You also won't have to save the video to your computer (which requires a lot of memory), but you will be able to upload it to Youtube instantly. :)
     
  7. Netflix_Addicted

    Netflix_Addicted Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2015
    Messages:
    831
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Music
    Location:
    Here
    Wow thanks Buddy :D I didn't know that :)
     
    Ping Ether and Boooddy like this.
  8. Soph

    Soph Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2014
    Messages:
    3,522
    Likes Received:
    3,205
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    The UK
    Seems to be cleared up, therefore locked.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.