1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Glitch!

Discussion in 'Support' started by Dustybonss, Aug 7, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dustybonss

    Dustybonss Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Every time I walk, Jump, Run into crops Wheat, Carrots, Potatoes it will glitch me back to the spot I was in so if I fell off of a block and landed on a crop it would just look like I'm cheating and move me back to where I was when I fell off and in webs It wont let me out of them. this has sucked on the map Vegetables on Eggwars and SteamPunk.
     
  2. TheAsdfDude

    TheAsdfDude Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Pizza Eater
    Location:
    NJ
    Home Page:
    I also had that happen to me. I reverted from 1.10 back to 1.9 and it fixed it for me. I have the ability to record in order to show proof if you'd like :)
    *Edit* Incoming proof videos :p
     
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2016
  3. LilNugget

    LilNugget Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2016
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    584
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    McDonalds
    I did this aswell, changing fixed it for me.
     
    TheAsdfDude likes this.
  4. Mikhail Gorbachev

    Mikhail Gorbachev Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Messages:
    4,351
    Likes Received:
    2,601
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Idek.
    Location:
    The Orange House
    This glitch only occurs on 1.10.2.

    Revert to 1.9.x to play.
     
  5. Pandrai

    Pandrai Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2016
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    514
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    School
    Location:
    the desert
    ummm I play on 1.10.2 and I have never had this glitch...my friends have it but it has never ever happened to me (I'm in the wheat all the time cuz I love the sound when u break it) is there any reason for me not having the glitch?
     
  6. Pandrai

    Pandrai Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2016
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    514
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    School
    Location:
    the desert
    sorry for double post but as soon as I said this I went to test it and ofc, I now have the glitch (turns out I was on 1.10 the whole dang time oops)
     
  7. Pandaa

    Pandaa Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2016
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    1,289
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    €α☂ḯηℊ ♭@м♭øø
    Location:
    ℙαη∂αℒαηⅾ
    Home Page:
    This is not a cubecraft glitch it is a minecraft 1.10 glitch, so (like others stated) if you change to 1.9, which cubecraft also supports you will not have this problem :)
     
  8. Dustybonss

    Dustybonss Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    I've Tested it on other servers it doesn't seem to happen on them. could it be the servers I'm testing it on are not 1.10 yet?
     
  9. TheAsdfDude

    TheAsdfDude Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Pizza Eater
    Location:
    NJ
    Home Page:
    So instead of posting this on my original post, I've decided to make a new post.
    The following is a video of my 'glitch' on 1.10.2.



    This is the same version (in f3 for proof) on a different server.



    *Note: the version I used was 1.10.2 with optifine.
     
  10. Camezonda

    Camezonda Sr. Mod Staff Member Sr. Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    5,104
    Likes Received:
    1,541
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    A Cubecraft Moderator and YouTuber
    Location:
    Good old place called Essex
    Home Page:
    As said above, the bug only happens on farmland in minecraft 1.10.2. I would recommend 1.10-1.9. Cubecraft are attempting to fix it soon. Thanks for the report though! :)

    Locked.
     
    TheAsdfDude likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.