Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

guardd

Forum Expert
Dec 14, 2014
Somewhere in Hungary
Post your oldest Cubecraft memories here! :)

Good or bad, funny or lame post it all!

Mine: Befriending random diamond+ rank players in skywars so that I could play OP Skywars more often. :D
Date: Probably 2014

Reactions: iLoveYouu

Buuuddy

Forum Expert
Mar 31, 2016
Back in 2015, when I was a noob in Minecraft, Cubecraft was the only server I had. I hated it, I really did. I never understood how to play games. I joined the server, waited over 10 minutes but the games never started... I now realize that I was in the hub... woops...

iAmLva

May 23, 2016
2015: when seeing a speedhaxer at assassins disconnecting, other you would die ;n;

Aimee2323

Forum Expert
Jan 3, 2014
Crazy Land
First memory is getting minecraft, trying to find the server a YouTuber played hide and seek on, failing drastically, ending up on cubecraft instead

First memory of talking to people was asking laserdolphin why there was stuff on the plot I just got automatically and how I get rid of it

First memory of becoming friends with someone was meeting @WolfWhispers in skywars

First memory of forums was joining and not being able to post because I couldn't find the confirmation email (it was in my spam folder okay)

Nailed it

Jaistrix

Forum Expert
Oct 20, 2015
England
twitter.com
My first day on the server at the start of 2015 I remember being so confused about everything on it. I started off playing skywars and being terrible at it...
Cubecraft was the first big mini game server id been on, before that I only played survival servers. xD

abfc2000

Dedicated Member
Nov 5, 2015
Spain
Playing Free Build
Yeah, I made my very first Minecraft friends there, on Creative. I loved to build with them, but they aren't online anymore. I feel nostalgic everytime I remember it... Good times, I will never forget that
Date: December 2014 and almost all 2015

xGijs

Dedicated Member
Jun 3, 2016