Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

ArkplaysMPC

Jan 30, 2016
USA
Well to start, i just wanted to get an idea out there. I've been playing this server since around 2013 and all this time have loved it. The website came around and is super useful for everyday players! So why not make an app? It can easily be done and can bring in lots of cash to improve the server. It could make communication with other players much easier and more reachable. Giving a way to keep up with things in the threads much easier without the use of a mobile browser or computer which can both be difficult to use. The browser on a smartphone can be very slow on a website like this and make things a lot more difficult than necessary. Both an Android and IOS app would be great! it doesn't take much to program something like so and can be done at a super low price. It would be great to be able to record game play to report ruler breakers and on a mobile device via app! Even i myself could make an app like so and i'd even be honored to create it myself for free, though a professional would be the way to go. Just thought it'd be useful and a great idea! Gimme your thoughts on the matter :'D! Thanks for reading <3

ArkplaysMPC

Jan 30, 2016
USA
it is a good idea! the only thing that can be a problem for IOS is getting through the apple Requirements to be posted as an app
I believe it wouldn't be too much of an issue. Apple isn't as strict nowadays and for a website and server this size it would make things much easier. Android would be very easy though, even if unable to make it into apple store an Android one would be perfectly fine.

zDutchie

Forum Professional
May 30, 2016
The Netherlands
Pronouns
She/Her
What's wrong with the site in your eyes?
I've only read the fact it's slow. I think that's your connection cause I don't have any problems.
It would be great to be able to record game play to report ruler breakers and on a mobile device via app!