Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

KubyYT

Jun 27, 2017
Good morning, I am KubyYT, I have been playing in your server for 5 years, I have seen the server grow, a group of friends who have thought that it is better to create clans in Skywars, in 1.8, that is, that they could create factions or Clans for a little more competitiveness and people would come more on the server, Skywars between factions and things, I hope you like the idea, this would help you to return the people who left
Thank you so much!
KubyYT: D

Adding factions would be a huge update. This would probably take some time. But I don't think they are going to add it for a while because cubecraft is not really a faction type server. And why only 1.8? Don't you wan't it to be added to 1.9+? Clans sound pretty good tho. I have seen multiple threads about this. It would be nice if it was added in the future.

Despacito 2

Forum Professional
Dec 6, 2015
Adding factions would be a huge update. This would probably take some time. But I don't think they are going to add it for a while because cubecraft is not really a faction type server. And why only 1.8? Don't you wan't it to be added to 1.9+? Clans sound pretty good tho. I have seen multiple threads about this. It would be nice if it was added in the future.
Cube used to have factions. And according to them, they're 'working on it'.

I think you will have to explain more cause i dont understand it about factions and clans.