Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

sleepninjas

Jan 18, 2016
Hi! I'm trying to buy a gold rank before wednesday (since the sale would be over after that) and I finally got my paysafecards ready for purchase. But when I go to the paymentwall option only these three choices are available:

upload_2017-4-17_19-35-52.png

As you can see, I can't pay with my PaySafeCard. Please help!
(If you need to know because maybe it wouldn't work due to regional issues, I'm an Australian Resident)

Thank you!

Despacito 2

Forum Professional
Dec 6, 2015
Okay so you know you're currently paying with Pounds right?
If you're Australian change your currency to Australian Dollars and then Paysafecards should be available:
PuswGFD.png

Where to find it?:
ijynX8U.png

If you do want to pay with pounds then you should probably contact Joe Henry or another Staff member.

sleepninjas

Jan 18, 2016
There should be 7 choices available to you. If not, then you will have to purchase it with the three choices if that's possible. If you have any more questions please contact @Joe Henry or email sales@cubecraft.net.
Thanks!

Thanks for responding, but for this person:

upload_2017-4-17_20-21-11.png

They have all seven options. Is it because I live a different region from them?

RayzMC

Feb 3, 2017
Summer
I don't think so, also you can go look at the Store home to see the 7 card you can use to checkout so you can maybe try a different option? You should be able to purchase your chosen rank with Paysafe card because this is one of the available options for purchasing. If you still continue to have problems please contact @Joe Henry or send an email to sales@cubecraft.net.

Despacito 2

Forum Professional
Dec 6, 2015