Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Axyy

Forum Expert
Oct 18, 2016
Gone
www.cubecraft.net
REINTRODUCTION COMING SOON👀....

Sooo, I finally made the decision to post an introduction thread…

Hello, Hallo, Hola, Bonjour eveyone,

My name is Axyy, but you’ve probably already seen that by now, because of my profile name... In October 2016 I decided to finally sign up on the forums, and yes, almost 4 years later I have yet to post an introduction thread!

I love spending time with my family and friends, the best thing in the world. I like to play soccer/football, that’s something I’ve done my whole life, and I will not stop EVER! Besides spending time with my family friends and play playing soccer, I love to play games such as Minecraft, FIFA 20, and Grand Theft Auto 5. Mostly Minecraft though ;)

I have been playing CubeCraft since 2013/2014, which was a wonderful time obviously. Back then, life wasn’t so stressful, nothing to worry about. I came home from school and the right next thing that I was about to do was logon to CubeCraft and no-life SkyWars. Currently, life is still great but it’s getting harder and harder.

I registered my Minecraft account back in 2012 so yes, I’ve been around for some time. You can say, I actually grew up playing on CubeCraft. Though, after 3 years I quit Minecraft in general, I was asked to play for a professional soccer team in The Netherlands, I decided to quit gaming and focus on my health to become a professional soccer player one day. Well, I am writing this post now so you might know already, I came back to Minecraft after 1 year since I left my soccer team due to me not feeling very comfortable in the team, I also experienced a lot of injuries during that time. So, I came back. Just not yet to CubeCraft but to another big Minecraft network that my friends recommended to me. I later became an Administrator on that network as well. I left the network due to privacy reasons.