Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Samixly

Oct 13, 2020
Berk 🏜
www.cubecraft.net
Are more people experiencing this?

Laggers
Recently I started playing some new games and what struck me was that quite a few games actually had a lot of people lagging around, and no this is not my me because I play with friends and they see exactly the same problem. In many games this is very against working for me and my team while the opponent has the lag. For example, look at Eggwars where they are standing in front of you one moment and you keep hitting them, but then he teleports and you get ''your egg has been destroyed!'' in your screen. see an example video here.

This happened to me just a little too often, which made me irritated and asked myself what can I do with this, I created a ticket and asked the staff members of Cubecraft what I could do with this. To this I got the following answer back "If you are in doubt about something you can always report it" but I had no doubts because everyone knows that this is not hacking. If you do this report it will be 100% denied.

Tips?
Do you have any idea what we can do with this or tips?

Please save your time if you want to reply with ''check your own wifi''

Salty_Shadows

Forum Expert
May 25, 2020
Underground
www.youtube.com
Pronouns
He/Him
Are more people experiencing this?

Laggers
Recently I started playing some new games and what struck me was that quite a few games actually had a lot of people lagging around, and no this is not my me because I play with friends and they see exactly the same problem. In many games this is very against working for me and my team while the opponent has the lag. For example, look at Eggwars where they are standing in front of you one moment and you keep hitting them, but then he teleports and you get ''your egg has been destroyed!'' in your screen. see an example video here.