Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Priley

Forum Professional
Jul 6, 2015
reprotland
Finally,
The time has come.. 3 years playing on Cubecraft.. Of which 2 year I was an absolute noob..
A thousand wins.. I'm proud

W9Fd8

https://imgur.com/a/W9Fd8
https://imgur.com/a/9C0Hx

----

I still remember me and my cousin were playing Castle, and I won my first game ever..

Cousin: OMG!! I'm taking screenshots!! amazing you won!!
Me: OMGGG YESSS IM THE BEST!!

----

And now, 3 years later. The moment is finally here. I spent over 10 days on Skywars, just to be satisfied about my wins.

I want to thank the whole staff team since they did an amazing job to keep the server running with ups and downs. I also want to thank the builders for the amazing work they did on the maps en lobbies. You guys are absolutely amazing!
Special thanks to @Jespunyyy , @DPoule, @Roebahn since they were absolutely amazing teammates and taught me how to get better! This includes TNT Jumping and speedbridging. I learn a lot about your tactics and strategies, guys! Thanks a lot for that.
And thanks to @RemiO05 5 since he's such an active member on the forums, and an amazing player!

I've had an amazing time on the server, I'm sure it'll continue!

Attention: For the annoying readers replying "lol 1000 is so ez I got 1000 in a week!1!1!!1".. Just let me be happy.. If you don't have anything nice to say, then don't even reply..

Thanks for the awesome time!

~Berre

Last edited:

remio

Forum Professional
Sep 18, 2016
The Netherlands
www.youtube.com
Finally,
The time has come.. 3 years playing on Cubecraft.. Of which 2 year I was an absolute noob..
A thousand wins.. I'm proud

W9Fd8

https://imgur.com/a/W9Fd8
https://imgur.com/a/9C0Hx

----

I still remember me and my cousin were playing Castle, and I won my first game ever..

Cousin: OMG!! I'm taking screenshots!! amazing you won!!
Me: OMGGG YESSS IM THE BEST!!

----