• This poll will close: .

_The13thDoctor_

Forum Professional
Jul 23, 2016
Chicago, Illinois
www.cubecraft.net
Pronouns
He/Him
Heya, everyone! This post will be my 6,000th on the forums. I joined the forums over 6 years ago, averaging 1,000 per year.

This thread is going to be an open discussion about CubeCraft itself and your journey here. Below this message are a few questions that y'all can answer about your journey to CubeCraft. Feel free to post about your experiences if you don't want to fill out the questions like I did.

1) When did you start playing Minecraft? I got my account my Java account on 1/19/14. Later, I got Bedrock on 4/5/20
2) How did you discover CubeCraft? I first discovered CubeCraft by watching PeteZahHutt play Egg Wars. I had been looking for a new server to play on and I started playing a lot more Minecraft. He had an egg wars series spanning 2015-~2019, I saw some of his first Egg Wars content in 2015 and decided to try it for myself. Looking back at them the nostalgia hits hard.
3) When did you first join the forums? I joined the forums on 7/22/16. I quickly became obsessed.
4) Do you have a group of people you play with? A long while ago, I used to play with @Grove @Dylaila @Onik @EnderKnightError @Calichin modulo 7 @matcha
Grove actually made us a picture! While we don't play anymore together we stay in touch, I sometimes play with my irl friends @drummerboy_928 @xbluemoonx4163 and Frillyfries623
1679470029692.png

5) What's your favorite memory of CubeCraft? There are so many, from playing with my friends to my first win, or my first rank, but the best moment was when I received a message from @Keanu saying I had been accepted as a helper. Even better my friends Dean, Modulo, and @Maaarijn also were accepted in the same wave which made it all the more fun. With CubeCraft being at its peak I couldn't think of a better time.