Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

remio

Forum Professional
Sep 18, 2016
The Netherlands
www.youtube.com
0d666107a481abb8fe453a3ffd2532dc.png

Hey players of this great network! I am Remi and I don't know if you've noticed yet, but within 2 days I'm officially 2 years registered on the forums! Time to celebrate that! This thread is especially made to thank you for always supporting me and to tell my story, so that you know something about me. So, let's make a start with my story:

My story:

It all started some years ago, when people in my class were talking about a very great game called 'MineCraft'. They were talking about killing zombies and giant spiders you've had to defeat to stand a chance in the cruel world of MineCraft. I started talking about the game with my parents, and after some time we downloaded the demo version. I think that was 1.5, though I'm not sure. I started playing on this server in 2014, on computers my friends owned. I really wanted to own an account myself, but I couldn't convince my parents yet. So, my brother @boyflo05 and I started to complain about the Pocket Edition. If we couldn't get the normal version you could play on the computer, we wanted the Pocket Edition. After about 2 months of complaining, nagging, and being annoying, we woke up, and we ran towards our iPad, like we did every day. Then, we found a folder called 'MineCraft'. We were so happy, because now we were finally able to play with our friends! Yay! I remember we once organised a MineCraft event at our home, and some friends came. We were planning to make a great base and mining a lot of diamonds, but we ended up killing each other for fun :p

2015 and 2016