Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Komodо

Forum Professional
May 29, 2015
Amersfoort, The Netherlands
www.cubecraft.net
Hi,

I used to be quite a familiar face here, until I got banned. So from now on I’ll first let all my messages and memes be checked in staffhelp so I won’t get banned again.

I’m in second year of University right now, studying Russian. I missed my propedeutic act on 5 points which means I’ll be having study delay. However, after such a rough year I don’t mind it that much.

I’ll be following a minor Serbian-Croatian as a subject of free choice next year. I hope my internship might still be held in an another place then originally planned.

However, I’m deeply affected by two terrible moments in my life.

My grandma died March 16 due to colon cancer. She became 85 years. She always took care of me and my sister when my parents had to work. I enjoyed many moments in my childhood with her and even the past months when I went with Volendam to her on a trip. Never known this was the last time I would see her. Except from in the hospital, but I won’t talk about that. I hope she rests in peace and the suffering is over now.

A month later, as we speak right now, my father is laying in the hospital due to Covid. He had been having a lung transplantation 5 years ago so his resistance is quite weak. He’s getting oxygen right now but not doing so well.

Today I brought easter eggs, liquorice and cookies to him. I hope he finds a speedy recovery. He is my father after all.

To conclude I must be saying im feeling quite low by all of this. Extremely unmotivated and tired of emotions.

I would like to thank everyone who supported me in the past few weeks!

Especially @Maaarijn @Frontlane @Sammiee @SanCookie @Evaluatiefout @Story and @Spoon

Goldy

Novice Member
Mar 31, 2021
The Netherlands
Pronouns
He/She/They