Status
Not open for further replies.

Cathie

Feb 10, 2021
The Netherlands
Pronouns
She/Her
Hii c:

I got a suggestion about tower defence. As you all may know, in every game when it ends you can see how long the game took. It can be 3 minutes but it also can be 10 minutes. After it ends you can see that in every game almost (pretty sure only games that include pvp). I think that there should be a way for us players to be able to see how long a tower defence game takes. I'm kinda new to TD but I seem to enjoy the game and everytime it ends I wonder how long it took. So I came up with this suggestion and @SeasonalWarz told me to suggest it sooooo here I am. Please hit that agree button if you agree with me uwu <3

Credits to warz ofc <3

Matriox

Forum Expert
Jun 15, 2020
Ireland
discord.gg
Pronouns
He/Him
There's already a suggestion for play again in TD and if that gets implemented along with this I feel it will be wayy to spammy like all top players, play again and stats

It's spammy enough as it is, I think this will make it too messy IMO

• Disagree
Reactions: Joe🍩

Cathie

Feb 10, 2021
The Netherlands
Pronouns
She/Her
There's already a suggestion for play again in TD and if that gets implemented along with this I feel it will be wayy to spammy like all top players, play again and stats

It's spammy enough as it is, I think this will make it too messy IMO
Idk what you're talking about?? I just wanna see how long the game took.. All the games have it except for tower defence??

Cathie

Feb 10, 2021
The Netherlands
Pronouns
She/Her
Because tower defence already has many lines taken up at the end of the game with top players
No it doesn't, if every other game has those stats then so should tower defence. I don't even see those top players on the lines it barely even says anything about the game.

Matriox

Forum Expert
Jun 15, 2020
Ireland
discord.gg
Pronouns
He/Him