Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Fighterzx_

Novice Member
Sep 14, 2017
osu! wormhole
This is my first time posting, please don't get mad at me for being triggered :p
This isn't the first time I've seen it. Everytime the game starts, at least two people will run straight to the mines, dig down and kill themselves so that they can be infected! This gives the infected an unfair advantage and makes the game so much harder to play! And humans rarely win because of that!

Solution to that is that can you amazing developers please make the humans have Resistance V at the start of the game for 30 seconds? And line the edge of the map with barrier blocks and add a bedrock layer under the map? Please, I would greatly appreciate that!

-AwesomeFighterz-

Spyridon Agnew Dragon

Dedicated Member
May 27, 2016
Skylands
Kysing should not be option because thats to easy i agree this should be fixed +1 if they want to be infected they

A. Be caught like everyone else or
B. Leave the game and join another

Gainfullterror

Forum Professional
Mar 24, 2016
Breakfast for Dinner Club HQ
www.cubecraft.net
I don't really think this is much of a problem to be honest, and Resistance isn't going to fix it. If people purposely want to be an infected, they'd simply run towards the infected and let them kill him.
I really doubt that this has a huge impact on the game, and I don't want to be stopped from doing quick eliminations if I start as an infected due to Resistance 5.

remio

Forum Professional
Sep 18, 2016
The Netherlands
www.youtube.com
Hey, if they do that, let them go.
It will be put on their list of deaths.
And... if they want to be infected, you still have a big chance to win, because you have more than 2 teammates!

Reactions: Demosiz

DragonLord

Dedicated Member
May 1, 2017
Scotland
I prefer to be infected. It's much more fun than going mining and a bunch of creepers blowing the exits up or just hiding for 5 minutes.

Demosiz

Dedicated Member
Jul 31, 2017
Earth