Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Status
Not open for further replies.

Tireyy

Novice Member
Jul 13, 2019
Nederland
I made a simple skywars map called (Wifi). In the middle is a large router where you can find the better loot and also have a large fight surface. The small islands are chromebooks or laptops where you spawn and have 3 chests. I spent a lot of time on this and did it on my own without help. I hope to play this map in skywars on cubecraft: D
2020-09-10_19.30.30.png
2020-09-10_19.30.22.png
2020-09-10_19.29.07.png
2020-09-10_19.28.39.png

2020-09-10_19.30.41.png

Last edited:

Lecura

Dedicated Member
May 27, 2016
Pronouns
They/Them
I like how you built the laptops! 😍 Sadly I'm a very bad builder myself, so I can't actually consider what you could improve about the map.

Reactions: wxzzrd and Gregeyy

Tireyy

Novice Member
Jul 13, 2019
Nederland
You could add some more details for example maybe things that a router has inside (Something like the picture below but simpler)
View attachment 177081

Also you forgot to add a poll. Another thing, did you made the map based of the idea vieromega/javiertomar gave in another thread?
Thanks for the tip, i am gonna use this idea and will send a screen after i update the map :D

Reactions: Gregeyy

Gregeyy

Forum Expert
Jul 21, 2017
Spain
As @TechnoBeatsDream said, you need to follow the instructions before submitting.
The minimum islands required for a Solo SkyWars map is 12, and I think you could improve it adding some extra details.

Thanks for submitting and building the map though. With some improvement, you still have the chance to see it implemented in the future. Have a nice day! :heart:

Reactions: wxzzrd

Ferrcho

Jun 24, 2019
Spain