Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Inqredible

Jul 3, 2017
Hello :D this is my first post so don't mind me if I make any mistakes just point them out ! So I play a ton of Skywars and I always stumble upon teamers in Solo Skywars and I MAY have a solution to that ( I am not a coder of any sorts so I I don't know how stuff works ). My solution is a plugin must be coded that if teamers are close to eachother for a specific amount of time ( I'd say 1 minute ) They shall be banned. I thought of around 1-5 blocks for 1 minute then they shall be warned. After they have been warned 1 game. If one or all of the people joined another game and teamed they shall receive kick. Later on the 3rd time the player(s) that teamed shall receive the punishment that they deserve for teaming. Thank you :)

RayzMC

Feb 3, 2017
Summer
Hello :D this is my first post so don't mind me if I make any mistakes just point them out ! So I play a ton of Skywars and I always stumble upon teamers in Solo Skywars and I MAY have a solution to that ( I am not a coder of any sorts so I I don't know how stuff works ). My solution is a plugin must be coded that if teamers are close to eachother for a specific amount of time ( I'd say 1 minute ) They shall be banned. I thought of around 1-5 blocks for 1 minute then they shall be warned. After they have been warned 1 game. If one or all of the people joined another game and teamed they shall receive kick. Later on the 3rd time the player(s) that teamed shall receive the punishment that they deserve for teaming. Thank you :)
I've seen another thread like this.
Personally, I am neutral with this suggestion.
It might be quite hard to make and you are allowed to team if you are the last 2 players left.
( Basically, you might be doing a challenge and stuff )

ItsDavey_

Forum Expert
Nov 23, 2014
the Netherlands
I'm against this idea, because If you are close to each other it can have a lot do reasons.