Were these idea's finger lickin good?

• Yes very tasty

• No pizza is better

Results are only viewable after voting.

qwertplaysmc

Novice Member
Dec 8, 2017
Hi everyone

Here is probably 1 of the many rank suggestions.
I have worked out all of my ideas and i hope you like them! :D
Disclaimer: if i suggest something thats already suggested then im sorry.

1. Unique outfit for each rank: Every rank should have his own outfit. I believe some ranks already have that. But it would be cool if every rank had a unique one. Im not a designer so i have no idea how they should look but i think it would be cool.
2. Unique mount for each rank: Every rank should have his own mount. Like you start on a pig and in the highest rank you get a wither or something like that. This looks cool and motivates people to buy a rank.
3. Unique pvp kits: Ranks should have acces to special pvp kits (or other kits) which they can only play with other premium members.
4. Colored chat: Yes this is already in there but it would be cool if you had a comment like: /chat color &6 and then everything you type has that color.
5. Elytra: It would be cool if some ranks had acces to an elytra.
6. Premium hub: A special hub/lounge that only donaters can acces.
7..Cubelets: Just like vanity points every rank can get 1 cubelet every day/week. And just like vanity points the higher the rank the more cubelets.
8.Gadgets. More fun gadgets to play with! (want examples?)
9. Double jump: From iron-diamond rank you should get a double jump option since they cant fly.

My favourite one is number 4. I hate to type those stupid tags all the time ;-)

Thanks for reading and maybe commenting. The server is epic but i would like to see some more rank perms. ANd if you wonder what rank i have. I have emerald

Sincerly
Qwertplaysmc

Reactions: ThaDoggo

ThaDoggo

Sep 2, 2017
the Netherlands
Hi everyone