1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pyrotechnician Kit!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Support' started by Ronald Nolasco, Sep 12, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ronald Nolasco

    Ronald Nolasco Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Well, i bought the pyrotechnician kit, but in the game dont let me select, why?, HELP!
     
  2. Younisco

    Younisco Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    7,068
    Likes Received:
    9,436
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Location:
    London, England
    Send a screenshot for proof, please.
     
  3. BlueMoon475

    BlueMoon475 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Messages:
    4,102
    Likes Received:
    3,001
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    This is a bit old..
     
  4. Younisco

    Younisco Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    7,068
    Likes Received:
    9,436
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Location:
    London, England
    Eh, I like looking at people's problems xD
     
    BlueMoon475 likes this.
  5. Snap

    Snap Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    7,360
    Likes Received:
    7,058
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Patron of Athens
    Location:
    Mount Olympus
    If you're still experiencing this issue, i suggest that you post a screenshot, or else nothing more can be done.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.