1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pyrotechnician Kit!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Tech Support' started by Ronald Nolasco, Sep 12, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ronald Nolasco

    Ronald Nolasco Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Well, i bought the pyrotechnician kit, but in the game dont let me select, why?, HELP!
     
  2. YounB

    YounB Helper Staff Member Helper

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    5,936
    Likes Received:
    6,528
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Location:
    London, England
    Send a screenshot for proof, please.
     
  3. BlueMoon475

    BlueMoon475 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Messages:
    4,071
    Likes Received:
    2,744
    Trophy Points:
    113
    This is a bit old..
     
  4. YounB

    YounB Helper Staff Member Helper

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    5,936
    Likes Received:
    6,528
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Location:
    London, England
    Eh, I like looking at people's problems xD
     
    BlueMoon475 likes this.
  5. Snap

    Snap Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    6,927
    Likes Received:
    4,863
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    If you're still experiencing this issue, i suggest that you post a screenshot, or else nothing more can be done.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.