1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pyrotechnician Kit!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Support' started by Ronald Nolasco, Sep 12, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ronald Nolasco

    Ronald Nolasco Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Well, i bought the pyrotechnician kit, but in the game dont let me select, why?, HELP!
     
  2. Younisco

    Younisco Sr. Mod Staff Member Sr. Moderator

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    7,362
    Likes Received:
    11,466
    Trophy Points:
    529
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Location:
    London, England
    Younisco
    Sr. Mod
    Send a screenshot for proof, please.
     
  3. BlueMoon475

    BlueMoon475 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Messages:
    4,201
    Likes Received:
    3,214
    Trophy Points:
    318
    BlueMoon475
    Diamond
    This is a bit old..
     
  4. Younisco

    Younisco Sr. Mod Staff Member Sr. Moderator

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    7,362
    Likes Received:
    11,466
    Trophy Points:
    529
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Location:
    London, England
    Younisco
    Sr. Mod
    Eh, I like looking at people's problems xD
     
    BlueMoon475 likes this.
  5. Sophie

    Sophie Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    8,557
    Likes Received:
    12,404
    Trophy Points:
    529
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Full-time moron
    Location:
    Coast Dite
    Divine_Nyx
    Diamond
    If you're still experiencing this issue, i suggest that you post a screenshot, or else nothing more can be done.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.