Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

NotNitrouss

Sep 18, 2021
Pronouns
He/Him
Hey CubeCrafters, nitrous here. So, I want to explain a bit about me.

I started YouTube December 29th, 2021. I started YouTube because my friends were doing it and I thought it looked cool. I made my first video 9 months ago. I didn’t gain my first sub until about three weeks after. Ever since then, I have just been on a grind to be the best I can. Since then, I have met so many people that have been so much like me, which inspired me more. Fast forward to today, and we are at 100 subs. It’s been such a grind, but it has also been so fun doing it.

During my YouTube Career, I have done many games, but once I started playing Minecraft again (I had quit for a year), it stuck. My main server is here at CubeCraft. I have met many wonderful people, some being Conea64, Sgribl, Privated, CamGames, Noob 3mk, and so many more. I’ve had so much fun in this community. So, this being said, I’ve decided to try to take on a new milestone. CubeCraft Helper.

I‘ve already submitted my request onto the forums, and I’m just hoping the CubeCraft team will see how I would benefit the team. I hope by the next time I post, I will be helper and be helping all of you out there. Peace! ✌️

Lampwires

Sep 30, 2022

I started YouTube December 29th, 2021. I started YouTube because my friends were doing it and I thought it looked cool. I made my first video 9 months ago. I didn’t gain my first sub until about three weeks after. Ever since then, I have just been on a grind to be the best I can. Since then, I have met so many people that have been so much like me, which inspired me more. Fast forward to today, and we are at 100 subs. It’s been such a grind, but it has also been so fun doing it.