Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Do you like?

• Yes

• No

• Yes and No

Results are only viewable after voting.

LemonMan512

Jul 20, 2016
I need your opinions, this is my first time doing artwork.

Attachments

• lemonman512_firstproject.png
    lemonman512_firstproject.png
    602.3 KB · Views: 79

_The13thDoctor_

Forum Professional
Jul 23, 2016
Chicago, Illinois
www.cubecraft.net
Pronouns
He/Him
I need your opinions, this is my first time doing artwork.

Pretty good!
7/10

Just saying that its kind of generic and in meaning:

The theme...

And the fact the characters movement feels so reistricted. I feel like it is just a dull, drerrie, stand still. If there was emotion and wavey lines instead of doing basic sqaures. I could see alot better work!

The picture also feels a little strange...
1- Im not sure but I dont think the wither can leave the nether.
2- Why are there zombies just asking...
3- I recommend adding some more detailed and skins that match this theme. (Unless there friends...)
4- Give the players something like wepons or some kind of pose to make them feel more alive.
*5- As I said more dont feel bad to make it a bit chaotic and add some intresting grapics or motion lines. I would love to see something like that. Remeber in Minecraft your archituecture dosent have to be AWESOME! but it dose not need to be a dirt block house (Except for that guy in the mc world recodreds.) If you dont understand this one let me know (*Number 5)

Edit: Also this a good develomental question.

1- Where and why is this takeing place.
2- Why did you pick this location.
3- Why did you pick that type of disign.
4- Why did you pick the protaginists to be who they are. And why did you pick these antagonists?

LemonMan512

Jul 20, 2016
Pretty good!
7/10

Just saying that its kind of generic and in meaning:

The theme...