Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Status
Not open for further replies.

LightsOn_

Sep 6, 2020
Hello everyone, I recently started playing skyblock and I really like it. There is only 1 thing that annoys me, the fact that I can't use my 9nd slot. I know you can disable this feature but that would mean that I have to run to a villager everytime I need to go to the hub. So I am suggesting to make the menu moveable in the inventory. It can't be dropped and put in chest, you will just be able to move it around in your own inventory.
Have a nice day ^_^

4Moonlightt

Sr. Modlightt
Team CubeCraft
🛠️ Sr. Moderator
Jun 10, 2020
Hyrule
Yeah i totally agree. In a 'survival' based game are all your slots useful. Not having the 9th slot can get annoying when trying to build or hold all your tools. Good suggestion!

• Love
Reactions: LightsOn_

Grove

Nov 4, 2020
Sinnoh
I agree, I wouldn't ever want to put it in a chest or drop it in the void or anything, but I certainly wouldn't mind having the extra inventory slot!

• Love
Reactions: LightsOn_

LightsOff_

Novice Member
Sep 6, 2020
Antartica
I'd love this, I use my 9nd slot in every gamemode and it annoys me that I can't use it, or I would have to run to a villager every time I need to go to the hub.

LightsOn_

Sep 6, 2020
there are player that disagree even if they dont care, if you can move it or not, they just ❌.
I'm starting to learn from them.
thats why I disagree.
lol so you disagree my thread just bcs i disagree yours? But ok if that is your choice then i accept :)

AM71113363

Novice Member
Jun 18, 2021
Rome(Italy)
am71113363.github.io
lol so you disagree my thread just bcs i disagree yours?
No man, its not that.
I do not expetc them to be approved.
you can my threads, they have a lot ❌.

the reason why:
You were the first person who ❌ to Add An Option to Enable Friendly Fire.
I thought:
Why this Player care if I wanna fight with my friend in my co-op island.