Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

noobisbeast

Novice Member
May 17, 2017
Because NOBODY has EVER won from StanIey and me in Kong.

And overall it's just a nice map. Good space between islands, nice mid etc.

Reactions: StanleyZ

RockyFlyer

Aug 14, 2016
I can probably beat you with a friend of mine, we should duel it out sometime! But it is a good map in general!

Reactions: Juskebat

Story

Forum Professional
Jan 30, 2014
Glasgow
letterboxd.com
You guys will lose if you play against us.

Add StanIey ingame, his name is Laden1957
I've never lost, I don't think I will ever lose.
I am LITCHERALLY INVINCIBLE. I have over 300,000 confirmed kills in EggWars, you seriously think you can best me in EggWars, noob?? I have a PhD in Advanced EggWars Mechanics and I have over 10 years of experience in destroying yolks.

But yeah, definitely agree, Kong is great. Played about 6 games with a steve, he was rather kind.

Sophie

Forum Professional
May 1, 2014
Arendine Sink
I am LITCHERALLY INVINCIBLE. I have over 300,000 confirmed kills in EggWars, you seriously think you can best me in EggWars, noob?? I have a PhD in Advanced EggWars Mechanics and I have over 10 years of experience in destroying yolks.

But yeah, definitely agree, Kong is great. Played about 6 games with a steve, he was rather kind.
Kid, I once punched a cow so hard it died in one hit. You seriously think your 300,000 kills matter when you're on the farm field against me? I will pluck you like a chicken you absolute biscuit.

Story

Forum Professional
Jan 30, 2014
Glasgow
letterboxd.com
Kid, I once punched a cow so hard it died in one hit. You seriously think your 300,000 kills matter when you're on the farm field against me? I will pluck you like a chicken you absolute biscuit.