Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Netflix_Addicted

Forum Expert
Nov 29, 2015
Quarantined at home
So since everyone is making an introduction thread I was like hey I'm not creative at all so let's introduce myself.
You may know me as Netflix_Addicted, _NetflixAndChill or just Netflix but my real name is Stan, I'm currently 16 years old and I'm also openly gay for almost 6 months now.

My main passion is playing the drums, I'm playing the drums for like 10 years now, I learned to play the guitar when I was 11 and I can play a few songs on the piano. I'm currently in 2 bands called The Troopers and Heat Headed. I'm also a music teacher for 1 band and 3 kids. Heat Headed is the most successful band of the 2, we've played in different countries like Belgium, France, Italy and England we are going to Portugal in June to play at 3 weddings in 1 week.

Music is so much more for me, it's my best friend when I'm lonely, it's my save place when I'm uncomfortable and it's always there for me. It's the way to make me happy. I listen to all the types of music, from classical music like Bach and Mozart to the most violent death metal band you can think of. I'm also really into concerts, in my whole life I've been to like 18 concerts. I've spent more money on concerts than on anything else.

Let's not talk about school because that's where it goes wrong. I'm done with my exams of school but I need to stay at school for 2 more years because I've missed like way too much information to pass my exams. It kind of sucks but I'm not feeling bad about it or something.

When I'm turning 17 in 2 months I'm going to get a tattoo of a heartbeat with a musical note in it like this:
https://www.tumblr.com/search/music heartbeat tattoo

Here are 3 videos of me playing the drums, it was 2 years ago and oh my I was bad xd.

Here are two playlists on Spotify, these are the main songs I listen throughout the day.
https://open.spotify.com/user/geurtsmuziek/playlist/4VcQYEnolHi8lt65M9o5CN