Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

NECROPLAYER

Aug 20, 2017
Colombia
Hello! My name is David, but in Game my name is Axespad, but soon I will change my nickname.

Well, first of all, I want to say that all this will have to be translated into google from Spanish to English since for me it would be impossible to translate it perfectly since I know very little English.

I am from Colombia and I am 17 years old, I have been playing Minecraft in general for 5 years now. I started on its mobile version, and now I play it perfectly on a computer. I already have enough experience in the topic of the forums, I have read the rules, although I have taken a bit of time because of the aforementioned jejej

I have a great experience on several servers already, little known to many since they are Spanish speaking. I must also say that I am currently an independent Builder, that at some point I would like to join Team Build. It is worth noting that I have also been Staff, Moderator and Administrator of several somewhat large Networks.

I like sociable people, I am quite funny and serious in the required moments, although I already registered as a year ago, I wanted to make my presentation and contribute to the server, since I saw in the application for Assistant that it is necessary to integrate and contribute to the community, is something that I will try and continue doing. I also have to comply with the reports, but it is nothing that can not be done in the long term.

With nothing more to say, I wish you a good day / afternoon or evening.

If you have any questions to ask, go ahead:>

zRinne

Forum Veteran
Mar 2, 2016
Cat world
www.instagram.com
Ola !
Minecraft pocket edition, that's where I started out as well.
tumblr_me96wsnxKZ1qdlkyg.gif

The wonderful memories.
What build theme do you normally go for?

NECROPLAYER

Aug 20, 2017
Colombia
What build theme do you normally go for?
I think I understood lds question xd